I spent the past four years writing five books which evolved together and which I am publishing at the same time.

Hard-core, isn’t it?

All work is now finished, and boy, was it intense. (Let’s do it again? Not for a while.)

In these books, especially Secrets, I sought to build a system, a big one, indeed one that includes everything.

The books can be read in any order, but there is a theme common to them which is the market process and the nature of justice. This is why there is some repetition.

In my defense, with all due humility, I can say that it’s not every millennium that someone improves on and completes Plato’s system.

I have managed, I believe, to add a paragraph, rather than a footnote, to him.

You can download the books for free on the homepage.

Categories: Uncategorized


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *